facebook

Contact Reflect

Officers

Position Person Email
President Yvonne Walker president@reflectretreats.co.uk
Chair Gill Dascombe chair@reflectretreats.co.uk
Deputy Chair Chris Wood deputychair@reflectretreats.co.uk
Secretary Malcolm Rothwell secretary@reflectretreats.co.uk
Treasurer Pamela Reid treasurer@reflectretreats.co.uk
Membership Secretary Sue Chastney membership@reflectretreats.co.uk
Newsletter Editor Pearl Luxon newsletter@reflectretreats.co.uk
Website Editor Lynne Ling webeditor@reflectretreats.co.uk

Postal Address

Gill Dascombe
Reflect Chair
c/o Methodist Church House
25 Marylebone Road
London
NW1 5JR

Contact Form




Are you human? *

   

* required